File Sharing at BTK Bulut
You can share the files you store in BTK Bulut with any user or anyone from a computer, mobile phone or tablet.
When sharing from BTK Bulut, the file is only allowed to be viewed. Changes made to the file after sharing cannot be viewed by other users, only the shared version can be viewed. You can see the folder sharing from BTK Bulut for other users to view the changes made in the files and for collaborative work.